Co-curricular Committee


• To bring to the fore the various talents of the students.
• To provide a platform for displaying their cultural and other co-curricular potentialities , thereby helping their all-round development.
• To instil in students a competitive spirit. 


Committee Members

Dr. Mahananda Kanjilal, Convenor

Dr. Sumana Bhattacharya, Jt. Convenor

Prof. Debjani Chatterjee, Jt. Convener

Prof. Mousoomi Nandi

Prof. Mamata Trivedi

Prof. Payel Biswas

Prof. Ekta Hela

Mrs. Parama Das Majumdar

Mrs. Sonali Roy

Non – Teaching Staff:




• Independence Day Programme.
• Competition Programmes.
• Prize Distribution Programme.
• Republic Day Programme. 


Recent Activities

• Baishe Srabon Programme.
• Independence Day Programme.
• Extempore speech competition.
• Debate competition.
• Quiz competition.
• Prize Distribution Programme.
• Republic Day Programme.