Our Donors and Patrons



Prof. Ganesh Chandra Ganguly [Retired Faculty in Commerce]

Dr. Anjana Chatterjee [Retired Faculty in Mathematics]

Dr. Amarnath Bhattacharyya [Retired Faculty in Philosophy]

Shri A. K. Bhattacharjee [Ex. M.D. & Director, G.O.I. Undertakings]       

Prof. Ruby Mitra Retired [Faculty in English]

Dr. Indira Das Retired [Faculty in Education]

Dr. Santwana Bardhan [Retired Faculty in Biology]

Dr. Sunanda Raychowdhury [Retired Faculty in Hindi]

Dr. Swagata Ganguly [M.D. & Medical Education Service (Asst. Prof.)]            

Smt. Dipa Mukhapadhyay [Retired Teacher]

Dr. Priyotosh Khan [Ex-Principal]

Smt. Bandana Ganguly [Retired Bank Employee]

Smt. Bratati Dasgupta [Faculty in Economics]

Shri Debashis Roy [Faculty in Computer Sc.]



Smt. Mamata Banerjee [Hon’ble Member of Parliament (MPLAD) & Chief Minister of W.B]

Shri Dinesh Trivedi [Hon’ble Member of Parliament (MPLAD)]

Shri Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay [Hon’ble Member of Parliament (BEUP)]

Shri Pankaj Banerjee [Ex-Member of Legislative Assembly (BEUP)]

Shri Arup Biswas [Hon’ble Member of Legislative Assembly (BEUP)]