Faculty

Arts

Bengali

Sima Mukherjee

M.A.,M.Phil.

Associate Professor

simacol9@gmail.com

Sushreema Dutta (Sensharma)

M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sushreema.dutta@gmail.com

Kollol Gangopadhyay

M.A.

Assistant Professor

kallolg2k@yahoo.com

Ujjwala Paik Mondal

M.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ujjwala2014@gmail.com

Education

Deblina Saha

M.A.

Assistant Professor

cksaha.hccal@gmail.com

Nabanita Majhi 

M.Sc.M.Ed

Assistant Professor

nabanita.slg@gmail.com

Anindita Mukherjee

M.A.

Part Time Teacher

moni79@gmail.com

Rumi Mukherjee

M.A.

Part Time Teacher

rumimukherjeejogesh@gmail.com

English

Champa Ghosal

M.A., M.Phil.

Associate Professor

champa.ghosal@gmail.com

Sravasti Guhathakurta

M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sravasti.guha@gmail.com

Jaydeep sarangi

M.A.,PGDTE, Ph.D., UGC-Associate

Associate Professor

jaydeepsarangi@gmail.com

Sudipta Mondal

M.A, M.Phil.

Assistant Professor

sudiptamondal85@gmail.com

Hindi

 

Mamta Trivedi

M.A.

Assistant Professor

mtvhindi@gmail.com

Ekta Hela

M.A.

Assistant Professor

eku26567@gmail.com

History

Semanti Banerjee

M.A., M.Phil.

Associate Professor

semanti_b@yahoo.com

Keya Banerjee

M.A., Ph.D.

Part Time Teacher

keya.banerjee707@gmail.com

Sonali Roy

M.A., M.Phil.

Part Time Teacher

wakazashi.sonali@gmail.com

Debbarna Mukherjee

M.A.

Part Time Teacher

mukherjee.debbarna@gmail.com

Journalism and Mass Communication

Manashi Mohanta

M.A., M.Phil.

Part Time Teacher

mnsmhnt@gmail.com

Philosophy

Chandan Kr. Goswami

M.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

gchandangoswami@gmail.com

Paramita Banerjee

M.A.

Assistant Professor

pb_rinku@yahoo.co.in

Political Science

Mousoomi Nandi

M.A, M.Phil.

Associate Professor

mousoominandi@ymail.com

Manidipa Mistri

M.A.,M.Phil.

Assistant Professor

manidipamistri@gmail.com

Sociology

Angana Dutta

M.A.

Assistant Professor

angana.dutta.09@gmail.com

Science

Botany

Atish Sardar

M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

atish.sardar@gmail.com

Chemistry

Avijit Saha

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

asaha22@rediffmail.com

Prithwiraj Byabartta

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

pribatta@rediffmail.com

Jaya Mukherjee

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Part Time Teacher

jayamjaya@yahoo.co.in

Anuradha Paul

M.Sc.

Part Time Teacher

anuradhapaul26@yahoo.in

Malay Kumar Ghosh

M.Sc.

GLI

 

Computer Science

Debashis Roy

M.Sc.

Contractual Whole Time Teacher

debashisjcc@gmail.com

 

Payel Biswas

M.Tech

Assistant Professor

payel.biswas.cs@gmail.com

 

Rafiqur Rahaman

M.Tech

Assistant Professor

rafiqur.rahaman@gmail.com

Economics

Mahananda Kanjilal

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

dancermahananda@yahoo.co.in

Bratati Dasgupta

M.A., B.Ed.

Assistant Professor

bratati_college@rediffmail.com

Bipradas Rit

M.Sc, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bipradas75@rediffmail.com

Electronics

Joydip Sengupta

M. Sc., Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

joydipsinp@gmail.com

Sudipta Ghosh

M. Sc., M. Phil.

Contractual Whole Time Teacher

sudiptaghosh76@gmail.com

Geography

Sarmila Mitra

M.A.

Contractual Whole Time Teacher

mitra.sarmila@gmail.com

Sumana Bhattacharjee

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

geosumana@yahoo.co.in

Debanjana Datta

M.Sc.

Part Time Teacher

debanjanadatta007@gmail.com

Mathematics

Joydeep Mukhopadhyay

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

joyangan@rediffmail.com

Madhusudan Ghosh

M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

madhustmath@yahoo.com

Amit Bhar

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bhar.amit@yahoo.com

Physics

Supti Sadhukhan

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

suptisadhukhan@gmail.com

Somnath Naskar

M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

sommm147@gmail.com

Ratan Sarkar

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ratan.sarkar82@gmail.com

Sutapa Baitalik (Ghorui)

M.Sc.

Part Time Teacher

sbaitalik@hotmail.com

Zoology

Banani Mandal

M. Sc., M. Phil.

Assistant Professor

bananimandal50@gmail.com

Debjani Chatterjee

M. Sc., M. Phil.

Part Time Teacher

dc.prabaha@gmail.com

Rajrupa Ghosh

M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Part Time Teacher

rajrupa14@gmail.com

Commerce

Commerce

 

 

 

 

 

Pankaj Kumar Roy

M.Com., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

pankajkumarroy61@yahoo.com

Durgadas Bhattacharya

M.Com., M. Phil., AICWA

Associate Professor

durgadas_62@yahoo.com

Jayanta Nath Kundu

M.Com., M. Phil.

Associate Professor

jayantanathkundu@yahoo.com

Samir Kumar Sinha

M.Com., M. Phil., FCA

Associate Professor

samirksinha@hotmail.com

Debajyoti Dasgupta

M.Com., Grad-CWA, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

debajyoti_dasgupta@ymail.com

Mandira Roychowdhury

M.Com.

Part Time Teacher

mrcsrc@gmail.com

Sunita Saha

M.Com, C.S.

Part Time Teacher

sunitasaha08@yahoo.com

Sudipta Mondal

M.Com., M.Phil, MBA, PGDMM

Assistant Professor

monsudipta@gmail.com